Delete Location

An existing Location can be removed from the Database at two places.

1. Click the Delete Icon on the List of Locations

Location_Delete.png

and confirm your choice

Location_Delete_Confirm.png


2. Click on the Delete Location Button on the Location Details Tab

Location_Details_Delete.png

and confirm your choice again

Location_Details_Delete_Confirm.png



Back to Manage Locations

Last edited Nov 4, 2009 at 6:38 PM by MaikKoster, version 4

Comments

No comments yet.