Delete User

To remove an existing User from the Database click on the Delete Icon in the List of Users

Users_Delete.png

and confirm your choice

Users_Delete_Confirm.png


Removing an existing User from the Database will also remove all current Access Role Assignments of this User.

Back to Managing enhanced Security

Last edited Nov 4, 2009 at 6:36 PM by MaikKoster, version 4

Comments

No comments yet.